продукты

Компактное оборудование ультразвуковой сварки стального рожка для ультразвуковой сварки

Краткое описание:

Место происхождения: Китай
Название бренда: RPS-SONIC
Сертификация: CE
Номер модели: RPS-RM20

  • Частота: 20 кГц
  • Генератор: Ультразвуковой цифровой генератор
  • Тип рога: Роторный рожок
  • Тип работы: Продолжить работу
  • Материал рога: Стальной рог
  • :
  • Информация о продукте

    часто задаваемые вопросы

    Теги продукта

     

    Ультразвуковой фильтр 20 кГц для швов и запайки ультразвуковым роторным рожком

    Параметр

    ВЕЩЬ ПАРАМЕТР
    Частота 20 кГц
    Рог Роторный рог
    Ширина рога 25 мм в макс.
    ширина сварки 2 мм ~ 25 мм
    Материал рога Стали
    Генератор DG4200
    Работать Управление ПЛК с сенсорным экраном
    Давление воздуха 6 бар максимум

    RPS-SONIC - единственная поставка ультразвукового роторного рупора на 20 кГц. Для этого ультразвукового роторного рупора на 20 кГц мы обновили конструкцию, добавив цельный рупор, в нем не будет соединительного винта для части роторного рупора, чтобы мы могли минимизировать потери. И ширина ультразвукового роторного рожка может составлять максимум 25 мм, ширина сварки может составлять максимум 25 мм, толщина резки может составлять максимум 8 мм. До сих пор это оборудование для радиальной ультразвуковой сварки с наибольшей амплитудой. Эта машина для сварки фильтров была специально разработана для сварки гофрированных фильтрующих элементов в термопластической ткани или для сварки гофрированных фильтрующих элементов из целлюлозной или несинтетической ткани с помощью клейкой пленки.Ультразвуковое склеивание осуществляется путем передачи на ткань высокочастотных колебаний. Когда синтетический или нетканый материал проходит между ультразвуковым рупором или сонотродом и колесом или валиком для выкройки, вибрации направляются в ткань, где они вызывают быстрое накопление тепла. Это тепло заставляет синтетическое волокно материала плавиться и плавиться, создавая склеенные швы, которые не изнашиваются и не распускаются и обеспечивают полный барьер.

    RPS-SONIC предлагает самую полную линейку ультразвукового оборудования для систем фильтрации.

    «Ультразвук - это надежный, хорошо отработанный и экологически чистый процесс. А у rps-sonic есть клеящие машины для ультразвуковой сборки практически любого типа фильтра. К ним относятся продукты фильтрации для авиакомпаний, автомобилей, продуктов питания, бумаги, фармацевтики, фильтрации воздуха и воды, абсорбции жидкостей, нефти и сельскохозяйственных полей.

    Сборщики фильтров могут с уверенностью использовать rps-sonic для оборудования, наиболее подходящего для их конкретных потребностей, независимо от того, является ли оно автономным или встроенным в их производственную линию. Быстрые, надежные соединения в одном, Easy Step

    Подходящий материал: Ткани синтетического состава более 65%, полиэстер, нейлон, ТК, губка, нетканые волокна, сатин, термопластичные пленки. И другой материал из синтетического волокна

    Почему RPS-SONIC:

    • Гладкая и чистая ультразвуковая сварка
    • Знания и опыт в поиске материалов
    • Быстрое время выполнения заказа
    • Хорошее качество
    • Технический запрос бесплатноSteel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 0Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 1Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 2

    Правильный - от RPS-SONIC, RPS-SONIC предоставит вам машину с наилучшим качеством в каждой детали.


  • Предыдущий:
  • Следующий:

  • Напишите здесь свое сообщение и отправьте его нам

Featured Products

Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment

short description:

short description:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: RPS-SONIC
Certification: CE
Model Number: RPS-RM20

  • Frequency: 20khz
  • Generator: Ultrasonic Digital Generator
  • Horn Type: Rotary Horn
  • Work Type: Continue Work
  • Horn Material: Steel Horn
  • :

    Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

     

    20KHZ Ultrasonic Filter Seam & sealing machine by ultrasonic rotary horn

    Parameter

    ITEMPARAMETER
    Frequency20Khz
    Horn Rotary horn
    Horn width25mm in max
    welding width2mm~25mm
    Horn material Steel
    Generator DG4200
    OperateTouch screen PLC control
    Air pressure6 bar maximum

    RPS-SONIC are the only supply of the 20khz ultrasonic rotary horn. For this 20Khz ultrasonic rotary horn, we have updated the design with one-piece horn, there will be no connect screw for the rotray horn part, so that we can Minimize losses. And the ultrasonic rotary horn width can be 25mm in max, the welding width can be 25mm in max, the cutting thickness can be 8mm in max. Till now, it is theRadial ultrasonic welding equipment with largest amplitude.This filter welding machine has been specially designed to weld pleated filter elements in thermoplastic fabric or weld pleated filter elements in cellulose or non synthetic fabric with an adhesive film.Ultrasonic bonding is accomplished by channelling highfrequency vibrations to the fabric. As synthetic or nonwoven material passes between the ultrasonic horn or sonotrode and the pattern wheel or roller, the vibrations are directed into the fabric where they create a rapid heat build-up. This heat causes the material’s synthetic fibresto melt and fuse, creating bonded seams that will not fray or unravel and provide a full barrier.

    RPS-SONIC Offers the Most Complete Line of Ultrasonic Machinery for Filtration Assembly Applications

    “Ultrasonics is a dependable, well-established, environmentally-friendly process. And rps-sonic has bonding machines for ultrasonic assembly of practically any type of filter. These include filtration products for the airline, automotive, food, paper, pharmaceutical, air and water filtration, liquid absorption, petroleum, and agricultural fields.

    filtration assemblers can confidently look to rps-sonic for the machinery best suited to their specific needs, whether it is a stand-alone unit or incorporated into their production line.Fast, Dependable Bonds in One, Easy Step

    Suitable material :Fabrics of synthetic composition over 65%, polyester, nylon, TC, sponge, non-woven fiber , satin, Thermo plastic films. And other synthetic fibre material

    Why RPS-SONIC:

    • Smooth and clean ultrasonic welding services
    • Material sourcing knowledge and experience
    • Quick lead times
    • Good quality
    • Technical inquiry freeSteel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 0Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 1Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 2

    The right one is from RPS-SONIC, RPS-SONIC will supply you the machine with best quality in every details.


  • Previous:
  • Next:


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Q1.What kind material of the horn?

    A. Titanium alloy, we also customized aluminum hom for customer before.

    Q2.What’s the time of delivery?

    A. For Conventional hom, 3 days, for customized hom 7 work days.

    Q3.Does ultrasonic extraction also require the addition of a chemical catalyst?

    A. No . but some time need Mechanical stiring.

    Q4.Can the device work continously?

    A. Yes ,it can work 24hours continously.

    Q5.What’s the Processing capacity of one set ultrasonic extraction equipment?

    A. Different hor different Processing capacity, for 2000W Nine section whip horm can dealing 2L~10Lmin.

    Q6.What’s the warranty of your sonicator equipment?

    A. All equipment one year warranty.

  • Ultrasonic Plastic Welding Machine
  • Ultrasonic Welding Machine For Plastic
  • Ultrasonic Welding Machines
  • Leave Your Message

     Privacy settings
    Consent to Cookies & Data processing
    On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
    Accept
    Decline
    Close
    Accepted