منتجات

الصلب القرن أداة لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة معدات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وصف قصير:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: RPS-SONIC
شهادة: م
رقم الموديل: RPS-RM20

  • تكرر: 20 كيلو هرتز
  • مولد كهرباء: مولد رقمي بالموجات فوق الصوتية
  • نوع القرن: بوق دوار
  • نوع العمل: استمر في العمل
  • مادة القرن: القرن الصلب
  • :
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

     

    20 كيلو هرتز مرشح التماس بالموجات فوق الصوتية وختم آلة بواسطة القرن الدوار بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    معامل

    بند معامل
    تكرر 20 كيلو هرتز
    بوق بوق دوار
    عرض القرن 25 ملم كحد أقصى
    عرض اللحام 2 مم ~ 25 مم
    مادة القرن صلب
    مولد كهرباء DG4200
    العمل شاشة تعمل باللمس تحكم PLC
    ضغط جوي 6 بار كحد أقصى

    RPS-SONIC هي المزود الوحيد للبوق الدوار فوق الصوتي 20 كيلو هرتز. بالنسبة لهذا القرن الدوار بالموجات فوق الصوتية 20 كيلو هرتز ، قمنا بتحديث التصميم بقرن من قطعة واحدة ، ولن يكون هناك برغي توصيل لجزء البوق الدوار ، حتى نتمكن من تقليل الخسائر. ويمكن أن يكون عرض البوق الدوار بالموجات فوق الصوتية 25 مم كحد أقصى ، ويمكن أن يصل عرض اللحام إلى 25 مم كحد أقصى ، ويمكن أن يصل سمك القطع إلى 8 مم كحد أقصى. حتى الآن ، هي معدات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية الشعاعية ذات السعة الأكبر.تم تصميم آلة لحام الفلتر هذه خصيصًا لتلحيم عناصر المرشح المطوية في نسيج البلاستيك الحراري أو عناصر الفلتر المطوية الملحومة في السليلوز أو الأقمشة غير الاصطناعية مع فيلم لاصقيتم تحقيق الترابط بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق توجيه اهتزازات عالية التردد إلى القماش. عندما تمر المواد الاصطناعية أو غير المنسوجة بين القرن فوق الصوتي أو الموجات الصوتية وعجلة النمط أو الأسطوانة ، يتم توجيه الاهتزازات إلى القماش حيث تخلق تراكمًا سريعًا للحرارة. تتسبب هذه الحرارة في ذوبان الألياف الاصطناعية وانصهارها ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء طبقات ملتصقة لا تتلف أو تنحل وتوفر حاجزًا كاملاً.

    تقدم RPS-SONIC الخط الأكثر اكتمالاً من آلات الموجات فوق الصوتية لتطبيقات تجميع الترشيح

    "الموجات فوق الصوتية هي عملية موثوقة وراسخة وصديقة للبيئة. و rps-sonic بها آلات ربط للتجميع بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأي نوع من المرشحات. وتشمل هذه منتجات الترشيح لشركات الطيران والسيارات والأغذية والورق والأدوية وتنقية الهواء والماء وامتصاص السوائل والبترول والمجالات الزراعية.

    يمكن لمجمعي الترشيح أن يتطلعوا بثقة إلى rps-sonic للحصول على الماكينة الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة ، سواء كانت وحدة قائمة بذاتها أو مدمجة في خط إنتاجهم. روابط سريعة يمكن الاعتماد عليها في خطوة واحدة سهلة

    مادة مناسبة: أقمشة ذات تركيبة تركيبية تزيد عن 65٪ ، بوليستر ، نايلون ، TC ، إسفنج ، ألياف غير منسوجة ، ساتان ، أفلام بلاستيكية حرارية. ومواد الألياف الاصطناعية الأخرى

    لماذا RPS-SONIC:

    • خدمات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلسة ونظيفة
    • معرفة مصادر المواد والخبرة
    • مهل سريعة
    • جودة جيدة
    • استفسار تقني مجانيSteel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 0Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 1Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 2

    الجهاز الصحيح هو من RPS-SONIC ، وسوف يزودك RPS-SONIC الجهاز بأفضل جودة في كل التفاصيل.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Featured Products

Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment

short description:

short description:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: RPS-SONIC
Certification: CE
Model Number: RPS-RM20

  • Frequency: 20khz
  • Generator: Ultrasonic Digital Generator
  • Horn Type: Rotary Horn
  • Work Type: Continue Work
  • Horn Material: Steel Horn
  • :

    Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

     

    20KHZ Ultrasonic Filter Seam & sealing machine by ultrasonic rotary horn

    Parameter

    ITEMPARAMETER
    Frequency20Khz
    Horn Rotary horn
    Horn width25mm in max
    welding width2mm~25mm
    Horn material Steel
    Generator DG4200
    OperateTouch screen PLC control
    Air pressure6 bar maximum

    RPS-SONIC are the only supply of the 20khz ultrasonic rotary horn. For this 20Khz ultrasonic rotary horn, we have updated the design with one-piece horn, there will be no connect screw for the rotray horn part, so that we can Minimize losses. And the ultrasonic rotary horn width can be 25mm in max, the welding width can be 25mm in max, the cutting thickness can be 8mm in max. Till now, it is theRadial ultrasonic welding equipment with largest amplitude.This filter welding machine has been specially designed to weld pleated filter elements in thermoplastic fabric or weld pleated filter elements in cellulose or non synthetic fabric with an adhesive film.Ultrasonic bonding is accomplished by channelling highfrequency vibrations to the fabric. As synthetic or nonwoven material passes between the ultrasonic horn or sonotrode and the pattern wheel or roller, the vibrations are directed into the fabric where they create a rapid heat build-up. This heat causes the material’s synthetic fibresto melt and fuse, creating bonded seams that will not fray or unravel and provide a full barrier.

    RPS-SONIC Offers the Most Complete Line of Ultrasonic Machinery for Filtration Assembly Applications

    “Ultrasonics is a dependable, well-established, environmentally-friendly process. And rps-sonic has bonding machines for ultrasonic assembly of practically any type of filter. These include filtration products for the airline, automotive, food, paper, pharmaceutical, air and water filtration, liquid absorption, petroleum, and agricultural fields.

    filtration assemblers can confidently look to rps-sonic for the machinery best suited to their specific needs, whether it is a stand-alone unit or incorporated into their production line.Fast, Dependable Bonds in One, Easy Step

    Suitable material :Fabrics of synthetic composition over 65%, polyester, nylon, TC, sponge, non-woven fiber , satin, Thermo plastic films. And other synthetic fibre material

    Why RPS-SONIC:

    • Smooth and clean ultrasonic welding services
    • Material sourcing knowledge and experience
    • Quick lead times
    • Good quality
    • Technical inquiry freeSteel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 0Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 1Steel Horn Ultrasonic Welding Tool Compact Ultrasonic Welding Equipment 2

    The right one is from RPS-SONIC, RPS-SONIC will supply you the machine with best quality in every details.


  • Previous:
  • Next:


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Q1.What kind material of the horn?

    A. Titanium alloy, we also customized aluminum hom for customer before.

    Q2.What’s the time of delivery?

    A. For Conventional hom, 3 days, for customized hom 7 work days.

    Q3.Does ultrasonic extraction also require the addition of a chemical catalyst?

    A. No . but some time need Mechanical stiring.

    Q4.Can the device work continously?

    A. Yes ,it can work 24hours continously.

    Q5.What’s the Processing capacity of one set ultrasonic extraction equipment?

    A. Different hor different Processing capacity, for 2000W Nine section whip horm can dealing 2L~10Lmin.

    Q6.What’s the warranty of your sonicator equipment?

    A. All equipment one year warranty.

  • Ultrasonic Plastic Welding Machine
  • Ultrasonic Welding Machine For Plastic
  • Ultrasonic Welding Machines
  • Leave Your Message

     Privacy settings
    Consent to Cookies & Data processing
    On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
    Accept
    Decline
    Close
    Accepted