منتجات

قاطع مطاطي عالي التردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأطعمة / المطاط / النسيج

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

قاطع مطاطي عالي التردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأطعمة / المطاط / النسيج

وصف

تكرر: 20 كيلو هرتز مواد: تيتوميوم
قطع هايت: 86 ملم عرض القطع: 305 ملم
ابلكيشن: قطع الطعام بالموجات فوق الصوتية
تسليط الضوء:

قطع الطعام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

,

آلة الحز بالموجات فوق الصوتية

قاطع مطاطي عالي التردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأطعمة / المطاط / النسيج

معامل

آلة قطاعة الكيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية
التردد (كيلو هرتز) 40 كيلو هرتز
قوة 500 واط
شفرة القطع / البوق التيتانيوم
الجهد (V) 220 فولت
عرض النصل تعتمد على متطلباتك
سمك القطع 86 ملم كحد أقصى
سعة القرن 10-40 ميكرومتر
وزن المعدات 6 كجم

إن مجموعتنا المعروضة من ماكينات القطع المطاطية بالموجات فوق الصوتية لا تصدر ضوضاء أو دخان. هذه تصاميم مدمجة ولا تتطلب مناطق تركيب كبيرة. من السهل إرفاقها بالعديد من الآلات الأوتوماتيكية ، آلات قطع المطاط هذه مثالية للمداس والنايلون والجدار الجانبي والقمة. نحن المصنعون البارزون في هذه الصناعة ، وبالتالي نلتزم بمعايير الصناعة أثناء تصميم آلة قطع المطاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

ميزات:

  • سرعة وكفاءة عالية
  • يضمن عدم حدوث تشوه للمركب

تستخدم في صنع:

  • إطار العجلة
  • مواد كابل القلفة
  • خراطيم
  • جوانات
  • بطانة المعدات المقاومة للمواد الكيميائية 

يمكن أن تقطع أنظمة القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسهولة إلى الطعام (الكعك ، الفطائر ، الأسماك ، الوجبات الخفيفة ، اللحوم ، الكوكيز المخبوزة ، الجبن ، الخضروات ، الحلوى ، الحلويات ، الآيس كريم) المطاط ، الإطارات ، الراتنج ، الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، الفيلم ، الشريط ، القرص المضغوط ، رغوة ، كرتون ، منسوجات مستعبدة ، مواد حرفية ، زجاج ومواد مركبة فيها منتجات مختلفة.

يخلق بوق القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، الذي يهتز بتردد عالٍ ، بيئة خالية من الاحتكاك تقريبًا بين القرن والمنتج ، وتهتز نصلته بسعة 10-70 ميكرومتر في الاحتكاك الطولي. الاهتزاز مجهري فلا يمكن رؤيته والحركة تكرر 20000 â ؟؟؟؟ 40000 مرة في الثانية (20 كيلو هرتز 40 كيلو هرتز).

المميزات

  • العمل الخالي من المتاعب
  • دقة وكفاءة عالية
  • عملية خالية من الضوضاء
  • يقلل الاهتزاز فوق الصوتي من مقاومة الاحتكاك بين الشفرة والمواد التي تمكن الشفرة من القطع بسلاسة دون أي تشوه.
  • يقلل الاهتزاز فوق الصوتي من تلوث المواد الموجودة على الشفرة مما يقلل من وقت التعطل لتنظيف نظام الإنتاج.

خصائص شفرات الموجات فوق الصوتية:- قد تختلف الشفرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الطول والارتفاع ، اعتمادًا على متطلبات العملاء المحددة - يتم دراسة أشكال السكاكين وأبعادها من قبل القسم الفني لدينا بعد الأخذ في الاعتبار التفاصيل مثل سمك الطعام والمكونات والأبعاد والكثافة والميزات الخاصة الإضافية - إنها مصنوعة من التيتانيوم ويتوافق مع جميع المعايير الصحية والحسية المتعلقة بمجال الأتمتة.

High Frequency Ultrasonic Cutting Device  High  Accuracy Ultrasonic Guillotine Cutter 0


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

High Frequency Ultrasonic Rubber Cutter FOOD / RUBBER / FABRIC

short description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

High Frequency  Ultrasonic Rubber Cutter FOOD / RUBBER / FABRIC

Description

Frequency: 20khz Material: Titumium
Cutting Hight: 86mm Cutting Width: 305mm
Applcation: Ultrasonic Food Cutting
High Light:

ultrasonic food cutter

,

ultrasonic slitting machine

High Frequency  Ultrasonic Rubber Cutter FOOD / RUBBER / FABRIC

Parameter

Machine Ultrasonic cake Cutter
Frequency(KHz) 40Khz
Power 500 W
Cutting Blade / Horn Titanium
Voltage(V) 220V
The width of blade depend on your requirement
Cutting thickness 86mm in max
Horn amplitude 10-40μm
Equipment weight 6KG

Our offered range of Ultrasonic Rubber Cutter does not emit noise and smoke. These are compact in designs and do not require large installation areas. Easy to attach to various automated machines, these rubber cutting machines are ideal for tread, nylon, sidewall and apex. We are the prominent manufacturer in this industry and thus comply with the industry standard while designing this Ultrasonic Rubber Cutter.

Features:

  • High speed and efficiency
  • Ensures no deformation of the compound

Used in making of:

  • Tire
  • Cable foreskin materials
  • Hoses
  • Gaskets
  • Chemical-resistant equipment lining 

The Ultrasonic Cutting Systems can easily cut to Food ( Cakes, Pies, Fish, Snack, Meat, baked Cokkies, Chees, Vegatables, Candy, Confectionery, Ice Cream) Rubber, Tyre, Resin, Cloths Non-Woven, Film, Ribbon, CD, Foam, Cardboards, Bonded Textile, Craft items, Glass and composite material in which various products.

The Ultrasonic cutting horn, which is vibrating at a high frequency, creates a nearly friction-free environment between the horn and the product, its blade vibrate with an amplitude of 10-70 µm in the longitudinal friction. The vibration is microscopic, so it cannot be seen The movement repeats 20,000 – 40,000 times per seconds (20 Khz – 40 Khz ).

Features

  • Hassle Free Working
  • High Accuracy & Efficiency
  • Noise Free Operation
  • Ultrasonic Vibration reduces friction resistance between blade and material which enable blade to cut smoothly without any deformation.
  • Ultrasonic Vibration reduces fouling of material on the blade which reduces downtime to clean the production system.

Characteristics of ultrasonic blades:– Ultrasonic blades may vary in length and height, depending on clients’ specific requirements– Knife shapes and dimensions are studied by our technical department after taking into account details such as food thickness, ingredients,dimensions, density and additional special features– They are made out of titanium and comply with all health and organoleptic standards regarding the automation field.

High Frequency Ultrasonic Cutting Device  High  Accuracy Ultrasonic Guillotine Cutter 0


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us