منتجات

آلة لحام مرشح بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أداة دوارة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تواصل اللحام

وصف قصير:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: RPS-SONIC
شهادة: م
رقم الموديل: RPS-RM20

  • تكرر: 20 كيلو هرتز
  • مولد كهرباء: مولد رقمي بالموجات فوق الصوتية
  • بوق: بوق التيتانيوم
  • نوع العمل: استمر في العمل
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    آلة لحام مرشح بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أداة دوارة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تواصل اللحام

    معامل

    العنصر معامل
    تكرر 20 كيلو هرتز
    بوق البوق الدوار
    عرض القرن 25 ملم كحد أقصى
    عرض اللحام 2 مم ~ 25 مم
    مادة القرن صلب
    مولد كهرباء DG4200
    العمل شاشة تعمل باللمس تحكم PLC
    ضغط جوي 6 بار كحد أقصى

    RPS-SONIC هي الإمداد الوحيد للبوق الدوار فوق الصوتي 20 كيلو هرتز. بالنسبة لهذا القرن الدوار بالموجات فوق الصوتية 20 كيلو هرتز ، قمنا بتحديث التصميم بقرن من قطعة واحدة ، ولن يكون هناك برغي توصيل لجزء البوق الدوار ، حتى نتمكن من تقليل الخسائر. ويمكن أن يكون عرض البوق الدوار بالموجات فوق الصوتية 25 مم كحد أقصى ، ويمكن أن يصل عرض اللحام إلى 25 مم كحد أقصى ، ويمكن أن يصل سمك القطع إلى 8 مم كحد أقصى. حتى الآن ، هي معدات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية الشعاعية ذات السعة الأكبر.تم تصميم آلة لحام الفلتر هذه خصيصًا لتلحيم عناصر المرشح المطوية في نسيج البلاستيك الحراري أو عناصر الفلتر المطوية الملحومة في السليلوز أو الأقمشة غير الاصطناعية بغشاء لاصق.يتم تحقيق الترابط بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق توجيه اهتزازات عالية التردد إلى القماش. عندما تمر المواد الاصطناعية أو غير المنسوجة بين القرن فوق الصوتي أو الموجات الصوتية وعجلة النمط أو الأسطوانة ، يتم توجيه الاهتزازات إلى القماش حيث تخلق تراكمًا سريعًا للحرارة. تتسبب هذه الحرارة في ذوبان الألياف الاصطناعية وانصهارها ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء طبقات ملتصقة لا تتلف أو تنفصل وتوفر حاجزًا كاملاً.

    الفلاتر اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية: في صناعة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، الترشيح هو معالجة المواد المستخدمة في صنع الأشياء التي ترشح الهواء أو السوائل أو الغبار.واحدة من الصناعات التي تنتشر فيها معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تصنيع المرشحات. عادة ما تتكون من أقمشة بولي أميد فقس بدقة قادرة على الترشيح على مستوى ميكرومتر ، وهي شائعة الاستخدام في مجال الطب الحيوي.استخدامات مرشحات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    عادة ، يتم استخدام تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية في المرشحات المطوية ، المصنوعة في الغالب من مواد لدائن حرارية مثل البولي بروبلين أو تلك التي تفتقر إلى علاجات السيليكون ويتم التعامل معها لإنشاء أنابيب ترشيح بأحجام مختلفة وفقًا للاستخدام.يحدد حجم المرشحات اختيار تردد سونوترود المطلوب في آلات الموجات فوق الصوتية.تقترح RPS-SONIC سلسلة متنوعة من أنظمة اللحام اليدوية أو شبه الآلية أو المؤتمتة بالكامل المتخصصة في إنتاج المرشحات.يمكنهم دمج الحلول الدوارة التي يتم التحكم فيها إلكترونيًا (الطاولات الدوارة الكهربائية) أو الحلول الخطية بمحركات بدون فرش.يمكن تطبيق جميع تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية RPS-SONIC التي طورتها RPS-SONIC في غرف نظيفة مع أو بدون عازل للصوت.مزايا مرشحات طرق الحياكة بالموجات فوق الصوتيةمن خلال تطبيق تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن الحصول على نتائج ثابتة وموثوقة. هذه العوامل هي ضمان لاستخدام عملية التقطيع والحرق.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتعرض المواد لضغط اللدائن في المناطق الملحومة أثناء عمليات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية خطوة بخطوة.من ناحية أخرى ، يمنح لحام اللحام نتيجة خطية ومتجانسة على طول مسار العمل بأكمله بينما يتم تحديد السرعة من خلال سماكة الأقمشة و GSM ومساحة سطح اللحام.

    مادة مناسبة: أقمشة ذات تركيبة تركيبية تزيد عن 65٪ ، بوليستر ، نايلون ، TC ، إسفنج ، ألياف غير منسوجة ، ساتان ، أفلام بلاستيكية حرارية. ومواد الألياف الاصطناعية الأخرى

    مزاياك

    • سريع وفعال: يعمل بشكل أسرع من اللصق التقليدي

    • دليل مصمم خصيصًا: قابل للتكيف بسهولة مع أعماق طيات مختلفة من 12 مم إلى 60 مم ولسمك مختلف للمواد

    • متوفر أيضًا كوحدة معيارية للتكامل في خطوط الإنتاج

    • يوفر خط التماس الحاجز الكامل

    • الآلة المستمرة تتطلب تمريرة واحدة فقط

    • قص وموانع تسرب في وقت واحد ، وبالتالي القضاء على اهتراء أو تفكك الحواف والدرزات المستعبدة

    • تتطلب الحد الأدنى من تدريب المشغل

    Rotary Ultrasonic  Welding Machine High Efficiency Continues  Filter Sealing 0

    Rotary Ultrasonic  Welding Machine High Efficiency Continues  Filter Sealing 1

    الجهاز المناسب هو من RPS-SONIC ، وسوف يزودك RPS-SONIC الجهاز بأفضل جودة في كل التفاصيل.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

Ultrasonic Filter welding machine with rotary ultrasonic tool continues welding

short description:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: RPS-SONIC
Certification: CE
Model Number: RPS-RM20


  • Frequency: 20khz
  • Generator: Ultrasonic Digital Generator
  • Horn: Titanium Horn
  • Work Type: Continue Work
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Ultrasonic Filter welding machine with rotary ultrasonic tool continues welding

    Parameter

    ITEM PARAMETER
    Frequency 20Khz
    Horn Rotary horn
    Horn width 25mm in max
    welding width 2mm~25mm
    Horn material Steel
    Generator DG4200
    Operate Touch screen PLC control
    Air pressure 6 bar maximum

    RPS-SONIC are the only supply of the 20khz ultrasonic rotary horn. For this 20Khz ultrasonic rotary horn, we have updated the design with one-piece horn, there will be no connect screw for the rotray horn part, so that we can Minimize losses. And the ultrasonic rotary horn width can be 25mm in max, the welding width can be 25mm in max, the cutting thickness can be 8mm in max. Till now, it is theRadial ultrasonic welding equipment with largest amplitude.This filter welding machine has been specially designed to weld pleated filter elements in thermoplastic fabric or weld pleated filter elements in cellulose or non synthetic fabric with an adhesive film.Ultrasonic bonding is accomplished by channelling highfrequency vibrations to the fabric. As synthetic or nonwoven material passes between the ultrasonic horn or sonotrode and the pattern wheel or roller, the vibrations are directed into the fabric where they create a rapid heat build-up. This heat causes the material’s synthetic fibresto melt and fuse, creating bonded seams that will not fray or unravel and provide a full barrier.

    Filters Ultrasonic welding: in the ultrasonics industry, filtration is the treatment of materials used to make objects that filtrate air, liquids or dust.One of the industries where ultrasonic equipment is most widespread is filters manufacturing. They are usually composed out of finely hatched polyamide fabrics capable to filtrate at a micrometric level, commonly adopted in the biomedical field.Uses of filters ultrasonic welding

    Usually, ultrasonic technology is employed in pleated filters, made mostly out of thermoplastic materials such as polypropylene or those lacking silicon treatments and handled to create filtering tubes of various sizes according to usage.Filters’ size determine the choice of the sonotrodes frequency that will be needed in ultrasonic machinery.RPS-SONIC proposes a varied series of manual, semi or fully automated welding systems specialized in filters production.They can integrate electronically controlled rotative (electric rotary tables) or linear solutions with brushless motors.All of RPS-SONIC’s ultrasonic applications developed by RPS-SONIC can be applied in clean rooms with or without soundproofing.Advantages of filters ultrasonic knitting methodsBy applying ultrasound technology it is possible to get steady, reliable results. These factors are a guarantee of using this cutting and searing process.In addition, materials are not subjected to plastification stress of the welded areas during step by step ultrasonic welding operations.Seam welding on the other hand, grants a linear and homogeneous outcome along the entire working path while speed is determined by fabrics’ thickness and GSM and the welding surface area.

    Suitable material :Fabrics of synthetic composition over 65%, polyester, nylon, TC, sponge, non-woven fiber , satin, Thermo plastic films. And other synthetic fibre material

    Your advantages

    • Quick and efficient : works faster than traditional gluing

    • Specially designed guide: easily adaptable for different pleat depths from 12 mm up to 60 mm and for different material thicknesses

    • Also available as a modular unit for integration in production lines

    • Provides a complete barrier seam

    • Continuous machine requiring only one pass through

    • Cuts and seals simultaneously, thus eliminating fraying or unravelling of bonded edges and seams

    • Requires minimal operator training

    Rotary Ultrasonic  Welding Machine High Efficiency Continues  Filter Sealing 0

    Rotary Ultrasonic  Welding Machine High Efficiency Continues  Filter Sealing 1

    The right one is from RPS-SONIC, RPS-SONIC will supply you the machine with best quality in every details.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us