منتجات

تحويل المعدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية فرض الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

أداة تصنيع سبائك الألومنيوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القوة طويلة العمر الافتراضي

وصف

تكرر: 20 كيلو هرتز قوة: 1000 واط
السعة: 15 ~ 50 ميكرومتر جاب أوفركوت: 0.02-0.1
تسليط الضوء:

بالقطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية الدوارة

,

الحفر بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحول المعدات فرض معلمة الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية

العنصر معامل
كاشط كربيد البورون وأكسيد الألومنيوم وكربيد السيليكون
حجم الحصى (d0) 100 - 800
تردد الاهتزاز (و) 19-25 كيلوهرتز
سعة الاهتزاز (أ) 15-50 ميكرومتر
مادة الأداة سبائك التيتانيوم الصلب اللين
نسبة البلى التنجستن 1.5: 1 والزجاج 100: 1
الفجوة تقطع 0.02-0.1 ملم

يؤدي فرض الاهتزاز فوق الصوتي إلى تغيير جذري في البنية الهندسية للسطح الناتج. الشكل 3-أ ، ب يُظهر صورًا لأسطح قطع عمل من الصلب المقوى تمت معالجتها بواسطة شركة Jelgava الهندسية للتنمية الريفية ، 25.-27.05.2016.
220 قطعة تقليدية (قطعة يمنى) وتدوير فوق صوتي (أجزاء يسارية) بسرعات قطع تبلغ 10 م · دقيقة -1 (أ)
و 60 م · دقيقة -1 (ب) ، و 0.05 ملم · دورة -1. الاختلاف الجذري في جودة الأسطح واضح.
السطح الذي تم الحصول عليه عن طريق الدوران بالموجات فوق الصوتية له هيكل منتظم تمامًا. يتم تأكيد ذلك من خلال مخطط السطح الجانبي (الشكل 3-ج) ، والذي تم الحصول على الجزء الأيمن من خلال الدوران التقليدي مع الجزء الأيسر - عن طريق الدوران بالموجات فوق الصوتية. تمثل القيعان المتكررة بخطوات التغذية البالغة 0.05 مم ، والتي يمكن ملاحظتها في كلا الجزأين من مخطط التشكيل الجانبي ، أثر الجزء العلوي من القاطع. في الشكل 3-ba ، يوضح الجزء من الدوران بالموجات فوق الصوتية طبعات الدوران الدورية بسبب التفاعلات الدورية (بتردد 20 كيلو هرتز) بين الأداة وقطعة العمل. أيضًا ، يتم ملاحظة هذه المطبوعات ، إذا تم تكبيرها ، على السطح (الشكل 3-أ) ، لكنها غير مرئية هنا لأن خطوتها أقل بكثير بسبب سرعة القطع المنخفضة.

微信图片_20201202131627
الشكل 3. الفولاذ المقوى: أ ، ب - الأسطح المعالجة ؛ ج - مثال على بروفيلوجرام

 

هذا الاختلاف في نتائج القطع ناتج عن تغيير نظام القطع. في القطع التقليدي في ظل التفاعل المستمر بين الأداة وقطعة العمل ، تقع منطقة تشوه البلاستيك بالقرب من حواف القطع وتنتشر بسرعة القطع. هذه المنطقة مليئة بالشقوق الصغيرة ، موزعة بشكل عشوائي. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن السطح له توزيع غير منتظم للخدش الدقيق. القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو نتيجة التأثيرات الدقيقة الدورية ، والتي تنجح بتردد عالٍ. نظرًا لتكرار التكرار العالي وقصر فترة النبضات ، تتركز منطقة التشوه البلاستيكي في حي صغير من الجزء العلوي من الأداة ، ولا تكون المنطقة مشبعة بالشقوق الدقيقة التي ليس لديها وقت للنمو. لذلك ، يوضح مسار القاطع الموجود على سطح قطعة العمل بصمة حقيقية لشكلها ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 3 ب.

 

Aluminum Alloy Ultrasonic Machining Tool High Strength Long Life Span 0


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Featured Products

ultrasonic turning Equiment Imposition of ultrasonic vibration

short description:

short description:



Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Aluminum Alloy Ultrasonic Machining Tool High Strength Long Life Span

Description

Frequency:20khzPower:1000W
Amplitude:15~50umGap Overcut:0.02-0.1
High Light:

rotary ultrasonic machining

,

ultrasonic assisted drilling

ultrasonic turning Equiment  Imposition of ultrasonic vibration Parameter

ItemParameter
AbrasiveBoron carbide, aluminium oxide and silicon carbide
Grit size(d0)100 – 800
Frequency of vibration (f)19 – 25 kHz
Amplitude of vibration (a)15 – 50 µm
Tool materialSoft steel titanium alloy
Wear ratioTungsten 1.5:1 and glass 100:1
Gap overcut0.02-0.1 mm

Imposition of ultrasonic vibration changes radically the geometric structure of the resulting surface. Fig. 3-a, b show photographs of the surfaces of hardened steel work-pieces treated by ENGINEERING FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT Jelgava, 25.-27.05.2016.
220 traditional (right pieces) and ultrasonic turning (left fragments) at the cutting speeds of 10 m·min-1 (a)
and 60 m·min-1 (b), and 0.05 mm·rev-1. A radical difference in the quality of the surfaces is obvious.
The surface obtained by ultrasonic turning has a strictly regular structure. This is confirmed by the surface profilogram (Fig. 3-c), which right part has been obtained by traditional turning with the left part – by ultrasonic turning. Recurrent troughs with the feed steps of 0.05 mm, which can be observed in both parts of the profilogram, represent a trace of the top of the cutter. In Fig. 3-b a segment of ultrasonic turning demonstrates periodic turning prints due to the periodic (with the frequency of 20 kHz) interactions between the tool and the work-piece. Also, such prints, if enlarged, are observed on the surface (Fig. 3-a), but here they are not visible as their step is much less due to the low cutting speed.

微信图片_20201202131627
Fig. 3. Hardened steel: a, b – treated surfaces; c – example of profilogram

 

Such difference in the cutting results is caused by the change of the cutting regime. In traditional cutting under the continuous interaction between the tool and the work-piece, the plastic deformation zone is located in the vicinity of the cutting edges and propagates with the cutting speed. This zone is full of micro-cracks, distributed randomly. As a result, the surface has irregular distribution of microroughness. Ultrasonic cutting is the result of periodic micro impacts, succeeding with a high frequency. Because of the high repetition frequency and the short period of pulses the plastic deformation zone is concentrated in a small neighborhood of the top of the tool, and the zone is not saturated with microcracks that do not have time to grow. Therefore, a track of the cutter on the surface of the work-piece illustrates factually an imprint of its shape, as shown in Fig. 3-b.

 

Aluminum Alloy Ultrasonic Machining Tool High Strength Long Life Span 0


  • Previous:
  • Next:


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Q1.What kind material of the horn?

    A. Titanium alloy, we also customized aluminum hom for customer before.

    Q2.What’s the time of delivery?

    A. For Conventional hom, 3 days, for customized hom 7 work days.

    Q3.Does ultrasonic extraction also require the addition of a chemical catalyst?

    A. No . but some time need Mechanical stiring.

    Q4.Can the device work continously?

    A. Yes ,it can work 24hours continously.

    Q5.What’s the Processing capacity of one set ultrasonic extraction equipment?

    A. Different hor different Processing capacity, for 2000W Nine section whip horm can dealing 2L~10Lmin.

    Q6.What’s the warranty of your sonicator equipment?

    A. All equipment one year warranty.

  • Ultrasonic Drilling Machine
  • Ultrasonic Drilling Machine Suppliers
  • Ultrasonic Machining Manufacturer
  • Ultrasonic Machining Tool Material
  • Leave Your Message

     Privacy settings
    Consent to Cookies & Data processing
    On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
    Accept
    Decline
    Close
    Accepted