товары

Ультразвуковое токарное оборудование Наложение ультразвуковой вибрации

Краткое описание:


Информация о продукте

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Теги продукта

Продолжительность жизни ультразвукового обрабатывающего инструмента алюминиевого сплава высокопрочная

Описание

Частота: 20 кГц Мощность: 1000 Вт
Амплитуда: 15 ~ 50 мкм Перерезание зазора: 0,02-0,1
Выделять:

ротационная ультразвуковая обработка

,

ультразвуковое бурение

Ультразвуковое токарное оборудование Наложение ультразвуковой вибрации Параметр

Элемент Параметр
Абразивный Карбид бора, оксид алюминия и карбид кремния
Размер зерна (d0) 100–800
Частота вибрации (f) 19-25 кГц
Амплитуда вибрации (а) 15-50 мкм
Материал инструмента Мягкая сталь из титанового сплава
Коэффициент износа Вольфрам 1,5: 1 и стекло 100: 1
Перерезание зазора 0,02-0,1 мм

Применение ультразвуковой вибрации коренным образом меняет геометрическую структуру получаемой поверхности. На рис. 3-а, б показаны фотографии поверхностей заготовок из закаленной стали, обработанных ИНЖЕНЕРИНГ ДЛЯ СЕЛЬСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ Елгава, 25.-27.05.2016.
220 традиционное (правые отрезки) и ультразвуковое точение (левые фрагменты) на скоростях резания 10 м · мин-1 (а)
и 60 м · мин-1 (б), и 0,05 мм · об-1. Налицо кардинальная разница в качестве поверхностей.
Поверхность, полученная ультразвуковым точением, имеет строго регулярную структуру. Это подтверждается профилограммой поверхности (рис. 3-в), правая часть которой получена традиционным точением, а левая часть - ультразвуковым точением. Повторяющиеся желоба с шагом подачи 0,05 мм, которые можно наблюдать в обеих частях профилограммы, представляют собой след от вершины фрезы. На рис. 3-ба отрезок ультразвуковой токарной обработки демонстрирует периодические отпечатки точения за счет периодических (с частотой 20 кГц) взаимодействий между инструментом и обрабатываемой деталью. Также такие отпечатки, если они увеличены, наблюдаются на поверхности (рис. 3-а), но здесь они не видны, так как их шаг намного меньше из-за низкой скорости резания.

微信图片_20201202131627
Рис. 3. Закаленная сталь: а, б - обработанные поверхности; в - пример профилограммы

 

Такая разница в результатах резания вызвана сменой режима резания. При традиционном резании при непрерывном взаимодействии инструмента и заготовки зона пластической деформации располагается вблизи режущих кромок и распространяется со скоростью резания. Эта зона изобилует микротрещинами, расположенными хаотично. В результате поверхность имеет неравномерное распределение микронеровностей. Ультразвуковая резка - это результат периодических микровоздействий с высокой частотой. Из-за высокой частоты повторения и короткого периода импульсов зона пластической деформации сосредоточена в небольшой окрестности вершины инструмента, и зона не насыщена микротрещинами, которые не успевают разрастаться. Следовательно, след резца на поверхности заготовки фактически иллюстрирует отпечаток его формы, как показано на рис. 3-b.

 

Aluminum Alloy Ultrasonic Machining Tool High Strength Long Life Span 0


  • Предыдущий:
  • Следующий:

  • Напишите здесь свое сообщение и отправьте его нам

Featured Products

ultrasonic turning Equiment Imposition of ultrasonic vibration

short description:

short description:



Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Aluminum Alloy Ultrasonic Machining Tool High Strength Long Life Span

Description

Frequency:20khzPower:1000W
Amplitude:15~50umGap Overcut:0.02-0.1
High Light:

rotary ultrasonic machining

,

ultrasonic assisted drilling

ultrasonic turning Equiment  Imposition of ultrasonic vibration Parameter

ItemParameter
AbrasiveBoron carbide, aluminium oxide and silicon carbide
Grit size(d0)100 – 800
Frequency of vibration (f)19 – 25 kHz
Amplitude of vibration (a)15 – 50 µm
Tool materialSoft steel titanium alloy
Wear ratioTungsten 1.5:1 and glass 100:1
Gap overcut0.02-0.1 mm

Imposition of ultrasonic vibration changes radically the geometric structure of the resulting surface. Fig. 3-a, b show photographs of the surfaces of hardened steel work-pieces treated by ENGINEERING FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT Jelgava, 25.-27.05.2016.
220 traditional (right pieces) and ultrasonic turning (left fragments) at the cutting speeds of 10 m·min-1 (a)
and 60 m·min-1 (b), and 0.05 mm·rev-1. A radical difference in the quality of the surfaces is obvious.
The surface obtained by ultrasonic turning has a strictly regular structure. This is confirmed by the surface profilogram (Fig. 3-c), which right part has been obtained by traditional turning with the left part – by ultrasonic turning. Recurrent troughs with the feed steps of 0.05 mm, which can be observed in both parts of the profilogram, represent a trace of the top of the cutter. In Fig. 3-b a segment of ultrasonic turning demonstrates periodic turning prints due to the periodic (with the frequency of 20 kHz) interactions between the tool and the work-piece. Also, such prints, if enlarged, are observed on the surface (Fig. 3-a), but here they are not visible as their step is much less due to the low cutting speed.

微信图片_20201202131627
Fig. 3. Hardened steel: a, b – treated surfaces; c – example of profilogram

 

Such difference in the cutting results is caused by the change of the cutting regime. In traditional cutting under the continuous interaction between the tool and the work-piece, the plastic deformation zone is located in the vicinity of the cutting edges and propagates with the cutting speed. This zone is full of micro-cracks, distributed randomly. As a result, the surface has irregular distribution of microroughness. Ultrasonic cutting is the result of periodic micro impacts, succeeding with a high frequency. Because of the high repetition frequency and the short period of pulses the plastic deformation zone is concentrated in a small neighborhood of the top of the tool, and the zone is not saturated with microcracks that do not have time to grow. Therefore, a track of the cutter on the surface of the work-piece illustrates factually an imprint of its shape, as shown in Fig. 3-b.

 

Aluminum Alloy Ultrasonic Machining Tool High Strength Long Life Span 0


  • Previous:
  • Next:


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Q1.What kind material of the horn?

    A. Titanium alloy, we also customized aluminum hom for customer before.

    Q2.What’s the time of delivery?

    A. For Conventional hom, 3 days, for customized hom 7 work days.

    Q3.Does ultrasonic extraction also require the addition of a chemical catalyst?

    A. No . but some time need Mechanical stiring.

    Q4.Can the device work continously?

    A. Yes ,it can work 24hours continously.

    Q5.What’s the Processing capacity of one set ultrasonic extraction equipment?

    A. Different hor different Processing capacity, for 2000W Nine section whip horm can dealing 2L~10Lmin.

    Q6.What’s the warranty of your sonicator equipment?

    A. All equipment one year warranty.

  • Ultrasonic Drilling Machine
  • Ultrasonic Drilling Machine Suppliers
  • Ultrasonic Machining Manufacturer
  • Ultrasonic Machining Tool Material
  • Leave Your Message

     Privacy settings
    Consent to Cookies & Data processing
    On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
    Accept
    Decline
    Close
    Accepted